Heather Antonelli

Haute n the Kitchen & The Brooklyn Suppers

Today marks the publish date of THE BROOKLYN SUPPERS!

The chronicles of the Supper Club I started while living in Brooklyn NYC.

11 Suppers from January 12th, 2011 to September 29th, 2013.

Each Supper had a theme across an appetizer, an entree, a vegetable and a dessert. Yes there was wine! Guests brought their own and ended up sharing with other guests.

The past year has been a whirlwind of book signings, in store events, traveling to promote the book and knocking on doors of book stores both large and small across the country.

I have had so much support in the past year from family, friends, neighbors, small businesses and big box stores.

Many thanks to Barnes and Noble with the multiple book singing events they hosted for me.

My books landed across the country and even across the pond. I had books purchased from 10 countries as far as India and Bali.

Thank you to all my local friends and acquaintances who gave me such support.

What’s next you ask?

I’ll have a glass of champagne (Veuve Cliquout) today with friends and put my feet up for a few!

Tomorrow its back to promoting.

Many have inquired when the next book would be in the works. Well it all already is of course! Stay tuned for details!

Behind the Scenes of a Supper

Leave a comment