Haute n the Kitchen

Entertaining Inspired by my Travels & Traditions

3 Seats Left!

The next Haute n the Kitchen Supper Club is this coming Saturday night, March 31st.

If you don’t have a reserved seat yet, well…you still have a chance! There are 3, I repeat only 3, seats left.

Six of the most memorable food scenes, from films around the world, are the inspiration for Supper this month.

The menu is planned and all six of the courses are sure to delight.

So you not only get a fabulous six course supper, but an evening of cinema as well.

Did I mention only 3 seats left. Here’s how to get you seat right now:

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=J3CG83ETZ8VU2

If that hasn’t got you running to Paypal, maybe this inspiration board for Supper will. 😉

Cinema & Supper Inspiration

It was more difficult to narrow down the movie scenes than I ever imagined. There are some exceptional food inspired scenes just in American films alone. I didn’t want to repeat any country more than once, so that made it even harder to select the best of the best around the world.

However, I would be remiss to not share some of the scenes I passed on. So, this week I will share a few scenes that won’t be at Supper, along with the course I would have prepared!

Supper & Cinema all week!

I can’t think of a better way to start than with a dose of Jack. Here he is in “Five Easy Pieces”.

Leave a Reply

