Haute n the Kitchen

Entertaining Inspired by my Travels & Traditions

To Mom

It just so happens I have the Worlds Best Mom.

She has taught me to be strong and unwavering with my decisions.

She has taught me to never give up a dream, a hope, a challenge or an idea.

She has taught me to believe in intution; trust in the whispers of my heart, think for myself and state the truth no matter the consequences.

She is not just my mother, she is my Best Friend.

Every day is Mothers Day when JoJo is your mama. Love you JoJo. 

Beats to Her Own Drum

Beats to Her Own Drum

PS. She also taught me how to keep it Haute n the Kitchen. Shhhh….its our secret.

To Our Next Adventures

Leave a Reply

