Haute n the Kitchen

Entertaining Inspired by my Travels & Traditions

Storyboard Inspiration

White looks good on everyone. That is reason enough to throw a dinner party no?

Well if that is not enough to entertain you for the evening…haha!

I think we could actually make a drinking game around how many times I say white in that video!

Let’s move on and quickly! Here is my inspiration for the storyboard design of the dinner table etc…got better ideas? I would love to hear them! Here, FB or Twitter!

Winter White is all around us at this time of year so I think this makes for a wonderful dinner party theme. I wouldn’t go so far as to ask guests to wear winter white. We are, after all, not the Brady Bunch. But, I might endorse a fun, after the holidays, White Elephant gift exchange for the party. What a great way to get rid of that Snuggy that Aunt Ramona gave you lol!

Now, on to the good stuff – the menu! What is white and tastes divine?

One thought on “White is the new White

Leave a Reply

