Haute n the Kitchen

Entertaining Inspired by my Travels & Traditions

Does a Classic Christmas still exist with caroling, bad fruitcake, perfectly falling snow, fancy dress costumes, ballroom dinners, roasted goose, puddings, fresh holly, glamorous cocktail parties & mistletoe?

Where o where and if so, can I be there by Christmas eve?

I watched this with glimmering eyes like a small girl who can’t wait to grow up to do these things. I grew up but this seemed to melt away in America along with snowy winters. BUT, I am here to save Christmas!

Are you hosting a Classic Christmas?!

I am…stay tuned for all the delicious and decadent details. Until then, for your viewing pleasure…

Leave a Reply

